Mildred Currence


Mildred Jane Currence, 65 of Clover, SC, passed away Saturday, March 25, 2017 at The Brian Center, Gastonia, NC.  Graveside service will be 2:00 p.m. Sunday, April 2, 2017 at St. Paul...

Andrew McCarter


Andrew Paul McCarter, 67 of York, SC, passed away Thursday, March 23, 2017 at Piedmont Medical Center, Rock Hill, SC. Memorial service will be 3:00 p.m. Sunday, March 26, 2017 at M. L. Ford...

Nancy Ford


Nancy Ellen Ford, 73, of Clover, SC, passed away Tuesday, March 21, 2017 in Rock Hill, SC. Graveside service will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, March 25, 2017 at Woodside Cemetery with Rev. Dr....

Bonnie Panneton


Bonnie Lee Panneton died peacefully on March 19, 2017 at the age of 94.  Born in Ordway, Colorado on May 17, 1922 she was the oldest and only daughter of five children to Charles Louis and...

Mildred Johnson


Mildred Ann Williamson Johnson, 59 of Fairview St, Clover, SC, passed away Sunday March 19, 2017 at home. The family will receive friends from 5-7 pm on Wednesday March 22, 2017 at 107 Fairview...

David Bates


David Forrest Bates passed away on Sunday, March 19, 2017 at home. Memorial service will be 11:00 am on Saturday March 25, 2017 at the River Hills Community Church, 104 Hamilton's Ferry Rd,...

Jack Allen


John (Jack) E. Allen, age 88 of Lake Wylie S.C. passed away March 16th, 2017 after an extended illness. He was born July 26th, 1928. He was an active member of All Saints Catholic Church. He is...

Barbara Wilson


Barbara Bouldin Wilson of Lake Wylie, SC died Saturday, March 11, 2017 in Rock Hill, SC. Funeral service will be 10:00 AM, Thursday, March 16, 2017 at River Hills Community Church, Lake Wylie,...

Charles Hunt, Jr.


Charles Nelson Hunt, Jr, age 70, of York, SC died March 10, 2017 at Carolinas Medical Main, Charlotte, NC. Funeral service will be 11:00 am on Monday, March 13, 2017 at Calvary Baptist Church,...

Jack Scott


Jack Cullum Scott, Jr. 53, of Lake Wylie, SC, passed away Monday, March 6, 2017 at Carolinas Medical Center, Charlotte, NC. Memorial service will be 2:00 p.m. Sunday, March 12, 2017 at the...
© 2017 M. L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS