James Martin Charlotte, NC


Mr. James Williams Martin, 79, of Charlotte, NC, passed away Saturday, July 24, 2021, at Lake Wylie Assisted Living and Memory Care, Lake Wylie, SC. Mr. Martin was born June 7, 1942, in Biscoe,...

Faye Meek


Miss Faye Maxine Meek, 95, of Charlotte, NC, formerly of Clover, SC, passed away Thursday, July 22, 2021. A Memorial Mass will be 11:00 a.m. Thursday, July 29, 2021 at St. Gabriel Catholic...

Randall "Randy" Seeley Charlotte, NC


Randall “Randy” Ray Seeley, age 72, of Charlotte, North Carolina, passed away on Wednesday, July 21, 2021. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, July 31, 2021, at the...

Terrence Matthews Lake Wylie


Mr. Terrence Edward Matthews, 71, of Lake Wylie, SC, passed away on July 12th, 2021. Funeral Mass will be 11:00 a.m. Monday, July 19, 2021 at All Saints Catholic Church, 530 Highway 274, Lake...

Charles Marvin Goforth, Sr. Clover, SC


Charles Marvin Goforth, Sr., age 80, of Clover, SC, passed away peacefully at home on Monday, July 12, 2021. A funeral service will be 2:00 p.m., Friday, July 16, 2021, at M. L. Ford & Sons...

Stanley Tomicki Lake Wylie, SC


Mr. Stanley Christopher Tomicki, 73, of Lake Wylie, SC, passed away Friday, July 9, 2021, at Piedmont Medical Center, Rock Hill, SC. Mr. Tomicki was born April 6, 1948, in Germany, to the late...

Charles Ferguson, Sr. Gastonia, NC


Mr. Charles F. Ferguson, Sr., 88, of Gastonia, NC, passed away Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at Peake Resources, Cherryville, NC. Funeral service will be 3:00 p.m. Sunday, July 11, 2021 at Crowders...

Mary Bridges Clover


Mrs. Mary Linda Robinson Bridges “Miss Linda” went home on Saturday, July 3, 2021 to join the Lord and her much missed son, Bruce Bridges, along with so many others she dearly...

Patricia Tongue Lake Wylie, SC


Patricia Lee Hardesty Tongue, age 77, of Lake Wylie, South Carolina, passed away peacefully at Atrium Health Main, Charlotte, NC, on Wednesday, June 30, 2021. Ms. Tongue was born on February 27,...

Patsy Smart Clover, SC


Mrs. Patsy Beamguard Smart, 93, passed away peacefully at the home of her daughter and son-in-law, Patti and Ronnie Christenberry. A graveside service will be 10:00 a.m., Wednesday, June 30,...
© 2021 M. L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy