Thomas Bower


Thomas Joseph Bower, 72, of Lake Wylie, SC and Fort Lauderdale, FL passed away peacefully on November 14, 2018.  A funeral service for Tom will be 2:30 p.m. Saturday, November 17, 2018 at M....

Richard Myers, Sr.


Richard Lavern Myers, Sr., 61, of Clover, SC, passed away Thursday, November 8, 2018 at home. Services will be held at a later time in Springfield, MO. Mr. Myers was born November 21, 1956 in...

Sam Porter


Sam Porter, 76, of Lake Wylie, SC, and Roanoke, VA, died suddenly on November 4, 2018. A memorial service will be 1:00 p.m. Friday, November 9, 2018 at M. L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home, 4820...

Julia Price


Julia Idella Price, age 66 of Clover, SC died November 3, 2018 at White Oak Manor, York, SC. Graveside service will be held 2:00 pm Monday, November 5, 2018, at Lakeview Memory Gardens with the...

Carolyn Grigg


Carolyn Joann Andrews Grigg, age 75 of Clover, SC died November 2, 2018 at Caromont Health, Gastonia, NC. Funeral service will be held 2:00 pm Wednesday, November 7, 2018, at First United...

Barbara Jackson


Barbara Stewart Jackson, 84, of Clover, SC, passed away Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at home. Graveside service will be 11:00 am Friday, November 2, 2018 at Lakeview Memory Gardens with the Rev....

Richard White


Richard D. White, age 60 of Lake Wylie, SC died October 29, 2018 A Celebration of Life will be held 1:00 pm Saturday,  November 3, 2018, at M.L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home,  4820...

John Davis


On Sunday, October 28, 2018, John Mark Davis entered into eternal rest.  A graveside service will be held Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. at Woodside Cemetery located at 298 Guinn...

Jeffery Whittle


Jeffery Eugene Whittle of York, SC died October 28, 2018.   Mr. Whittle was born January 18, 1954 in Cullman, AL, to the late James E. and Hattie Riggs Whittle. He is survived by his...

John Lawrence


John Lyman Lawrence, 51 of Clover, SC died Saturday, October 27, 2018 at home. Graveside service will be 3:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at Woodside Cemetery with the Pastor Alisa Johnson...
© 2018 M. L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS