Thomas Benfield York


Mr. Thomas Mark Benfield, 56 of York, SC, passed away unexpectedly Thursday, July 18, 2019 at home. A memorial service will be 4:00 PM. Thursday, July 25, 2019 at M.L. Ford & Sons Funeral...

Billy Lyle Charlotte


Mr. Billy Ray Lyle, 81 of Charlotte, NC, passed away Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at home. Funeral service will be 12:00 noon, Monday, July 22, 2019 at the Good Shepherd United Methodist Church,...

Bruce Culp Lake Wylie


Bruce R. Culp MD, 58, passed away July 15, after a long battle with multiple myeloma.   A memorial service will be 11:00 AM Saturday, July 20, 2019 at First United Methodist Church, 190...

Marsha Slavens Clover


Marsha Lynn Miller Slavens, loving mother, grandmother, niece and friend to all, 57, of Clover, passed away Saturday, July 13, 2019 at Atrium Healthcare, Pineville, NC.   She was an...

Sam Rhoads Charlotte


Samuel I. Rhoads, 73, of Charlotte, NC, passed away Thursday, July 4, 2019 at home. A memorial service will be 1:00 p.m. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at M. L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home, 4820...

Peter Thompson York, SC


On July 4, 2019, Peter’s loving soul entered into eternity. He survived by his parents Mike & Sue Thompson, daughters Ana and Georgia, brother Ben (Dana), sister Maggy (Bobby), loving...

Wanda Pilkington Clover


Mrs. Wanda Ann Long Pilkington, 54, of Clover, SC, passed away Monday, July 1, 2019 at Piedmont Medical Center, Rock Hill, SC. A memorial service will be 2:00 p.m. Saturday, July 6, 2019 at...

Barry Crawford Clover


Mr. Barry Alexander Crawford, 91, of Clover, SC, passed away Sunday, June 30, 2019 at Park Point Village, Rock Hill, SC. A graveside service will be 10:00 a.m. Saturday, July 6, 2019 at Lakeview...

Linda Sutphin Clover


Mrs. Linda Jean Sexton Sutphin, 71, of Clover, SC, passed away Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at Piedmont Medical Center, Rock Hill, SC. Graveside service will be 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at...

Charles Walker Blacksburg


Mr. Charles Edwin “Chuck” Walker, 66, of Blacksburg, SC, passed away Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at home. Funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, June 29, 2019 at Bethany A.R.P....
© 2019 M. L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS